News

More About CTE

More About CTE

Are you transitioning from high school to postsecondary education? Do you have questions about distance learning? Wondering what schooling will look like in Alaska...

Resources from Scolastic

Resources from Scolastic

Here are some more resources to support at home learning: Yale + Scholastic Collaborative – Resources to Foster Resilience: 5 Ways That Literacy Can Help Build Resilience...

IASD Web Update April 10, 2020

IASD Web Update April 10, 2020

In Iditarod Area School District the health, safety, and well-being of our students and staff are our top priorities. With the recently elevated discussion regarding the...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Aug 17 - Fri, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 20 - Mon, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 21 - Tue, Aug 25
Thu, Nov 26 - Fri, Nov 27
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Joyanne Hamilton

Joyanne Hamilton

over 2 years ago

Vinginh łeggided iligh. The month that eels swim.
Łeggided no' Eel moon

SEE ALL POSTS