EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Name Position Email
Phillip Conley Principal / Teacher (6 - 12) philipconley@iditarodsd.org
Michelle "Annie" Martin Principal / Teacher (3 - 5) michellemartin@iditarodsd.org
Adrienne Wright Principal / Teacher (K - 2) awright@iditarodsd.org
Kitty Conley Classroom Aide kittyconley@iditarodsd.org
Kateri Deminetieff Classroom Aide kdeminetieff@iditarodsd.org
Dawn Ladeira Classroom Aide dawnladeira@iditarodsd.org
Laverne Turner Cook lturner@iditarodsd.org
Alvin Deminetieff Maintenance ademientieff@iditarodsd.org
Ryan Demientieff Custodian rdemientieff@iditarodsd.org

Jeffery A. Bader Memorial School
(907) 476-7131
PO Box 210
Holy Cross, AK 99602